Home Our Mission Who's Who Annual Plan 2014-15 Related Links



In continuation of Govt. Order No. 531-GAD of 2009 Dated:-15-04-2009, the following officers/officials shall be retained in the Civil Secretariat, Jammu to operationlize the Summer Secretariat w.e.f 27-04-2009:-


1.    T.R. Sharma, KAS, Special Secretary to Govt., Department of Culture.

2.    Dara Singh Kotwal, KAS, Awaiting orders of Adjustment in the Directorate of Rural Development, Jammu.

3.    Narinder Kumar, Under Secretary to Govt., Power Development Department.

4.    Sanjay Kumar, Senior Stenographer, presently posted in the office of Joint Director, Forest Protection Force, Jammu.

5.    Naresh Kumar, Junior Stenographer, services Selection Board.

6.    Mrs. Veena Saraf, Head Assistant, Social Welfare Department.

7.    Mrs. Amarjeet Kour, Head Assistant, Finance Department.

8.    Venus Sethi, Senior Assistant, Information Department.

9.    Mrs. Sabita Koul, Senior Assistant, Planning and Development Department.

10. Mrs. Mustyara Javid, Senior Assistant, Health & Medical Education Department.





Contents provided and maintained by Finance Department, Government of Jammu & Kashmir


Site Designed and Developed by National Informatics Centre, J & K State Centre, Jammu